Job Shadowing Reflection

1. What did you learn from your presentation?

I learned that I still want to proceed to this career. I also learned  a lot more information on what do do being a chef.

2.How well do you think you did on your presentation?

I think I did really well on the presentation. I wasn’t as nervous presenting and I put good information.

3.What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?

Some good presentation technique I should do is to stop hearing the audience so it doesn’t effect me if I do something wrong.

4.What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?

I think I could’ve speak louder to let everyone hear.

5. Finish the following statements:

  • I wish that I would have got real pictures of the kitchen in the restaurant.
  • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t speak so quietly.
  • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I feel very good that I did better than expected.

Link to Presentation: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1D-S4x8RINrsobKHgvU4wGsz-t73NHu6LBjv9MF1OBwE/edit?usp=sharing

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *